My Books

Pushed back publishing date

Magic Resistant has been pushed back for publishing. I’m almost finished the editing and didn’t want to rush it.
Also, I’ve asked a cover artist to redo the cover as this current one doesn’t quite convey what I wanted it too. I do adore the original cover and will use it for another book later on. The artist is creating a new cover for Throwing Away the Good as well. They’ll have the feel of a series to them.
Once the cover and editing is done, the book will be published. Thanks to everyone who is patiently waiting. I hope it won’t be much longer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

