My Books

New Cover Art

I loved the previous cover art for my novella and book. Unfortunately,  they didn’t have the continuity I hoped for. They had been created by two different friends whom, of course, have different styles.
Neither one have the time to make more covers for me and both of them were done as a huge favour. As I still have three more books plus any novellas, I needed someone able to make the covers flow through the series.
My Facebook page has two little reveals, one as the profile picture and the other as the cover picture. The profile belongs to Throwing Away the Good while the cover is Magic Resistant. Once they are done, I’ll reveal them on my Facebook page. I hope everyone will be as impressed with them as I am.

Leave a Reply

