My Books

Pre-order

Magic Resistant is now available for pre-order. I’m so giddy and excited. A full length novel, completed and published. A part of me wondered if I’d ever get to this point.
Now to decide if I’ll edit Sylvia’s Torment (the 2nd book) or finish the ending to Dawn’s Keeper (the 3rd book). My brain is whimpering and begging me to ignore the editing for now. I’ve spent almost 2 months straight editing Magic Resistant and I need a break. That and I really want to finish Dawn’s Keeper.
I also have an idea for a novella to be released after Sylvia’s Torment which means taking the time to write and edit it.
The cover artist will hopefully make the other covers for me. I adore her work and love the similar styles to show they’re part of a series. I can’t wait to have Sylvia’s Torment with a cover. I have a soft spot for Sylvia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

