My Books

Magic Resistant

The day has finally come! Over two years, I’ve been working on this novel and now, I’ve released it into the wild. I can only hope it does well, cross my fingers that people like it and continue onto the next book. 🙂
It’s an odd feeling, putting a part of myself on display, hoping for praise, expecting criticism. I almost want to snatch it back, hold it tight  to keep the words safe from harm. Except I can’t grow as a writer if I don’t get feedback, both good and bad.
So today, I’ll distract myself with more writing so I don’t gnaw on my fingernails.  😉

Leave a Reply

