Reviews

Review: Bound by Fate

Bound by Fate
Bound by Fate by Mandy Lou Dowson
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I have to admit, at first, I didn’t like Beth. She jumped to conclusions and caused heartache. And yet, by the end, I liked her. She tried to make things right and found her inner strength.
I loved the two secondary characters, Margo and Marybell. They were wise and caring with a touch of humour to them.
The love triangle, thankfully, wasn’t a true one. I dislike them and hate it when they get dragged out. This one is resolved and I was quite happy at the end. 🙂
Can’t wait to see what happens in the next book.

I received this book in exchange for an honest review.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

