My Books

Print on Demand

Initially, I wasn’t sure about print on demand. I’m pretty much addicted to my kindle and reading ebooks. I think it’s been over 3 years since I bought a paperback, about the time I bought my kindle. Hmm, coincidence? I love the convenience of getting ebooks online especially since I read so much. Plus, I can carry around hundreds of books at once and never have to worry about running out of something new.

I’ve realized though that not everyone feels the same. Many still love to purchase paperbacks, love the feel of paper in their hand and the new book smell. For years, I did too. I’m doing both myself and fans a disservice by not offering paperbacks. I’m talking to the wonderful cover artist who made both Throwing Away the Good and Magic Resistant and will hopefully have a full cover done soon.

To celebrate my epiphany, I’ll be holding a giveaway on my facebook. Please, head over, like my page and I’ll have more details when the time draws near. 🙂

Leave a Reply

