My Books

Hmm, what’s new with me?

Well, let’s see. No vacation coming up. No major life changing decisions made. It’s still really freaken cold outside. Oh, I know, my second book for Enforcers and Coterie has been published! *happy dance* I am so excited for this one. Oooh, and as a bonus (I feel like an infomercial telling you the extra goodies you get if you order now!), I’ve included a novella, Unexpected Werewolf, at the end of Sylvia’s Torment. A book and half for the price of one! 😉 Don’t worry though, no cliffhangers and each one can be read as a standalone.

Thanks to my absolutely amazing editor, Elizabeth, this book is immensely better than the first. Don’t believe me? Well how about these snippets from 4 and 5 star reviews?

“Fast-paced, never a dull moment in the entire length of this novel, and an excellent set of characters have been introduced. Out of all the characters, Sylvia is no doubt my favorite. Despite everything she went through, she’s still kickass. Derek, on the other hand, is delish. Ha!” ~ Katrina

“This was a GREAT read. LOVED Derek, hot sexy bad-ass Alpha with a heart—Hell YEAH! Sylvia was also wonderful, the trama she goes through and her journey back to herself is incredibly compelling. I adored these two together and I love the world Del Rosa has created. The Enforcers, the Coterie, the myriad of races and all their quirks, it’s awesome.” ~ Heather B.

“The sex…was phenomenal. It was straight to the point, no fancy words or imagery to get in the way of an amazing literary experience *cough*. Derek sounds like a wild beast in the bedroom, but I LOVED the twist that Veronica (the author) threw in there! I don’t want to give too much away because it was a very exciting experience.” ~ Heather S.

“The plot was exciting and moved at a brisk pace. There were numerous thrilling and violent showdowns between villains and the good guys, along with many sweet (and VERY HOT) scenes between Sylvia and Derek. ” ~ Erika

Now doesn’t that sound tempting, like an exciting book to snuggle into? It’s available at both Amazon and Smashwords.

Amazon: http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B00TQ41FLE/ref=x_gr_w_bb?ie=UTF8&tag=x_gr_w_bb_ca-20&linkCode=as2&camp=15121&creative=330641

Smashwords: https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/521977

Leave a Reply

