Cover Art

My Cover Artist Deserves Some Recognition

I’m stealing this from Jen because she’s completely correct. Julie Nicholls deserves recognition for her work. I was lucky enough to work with her on several of my covers, although only one of them is on display right now – Dawn’s Keeper. The other three are for books that haven’t been released yet. And this week she’ll be working on another one for me. I absolutely adore Julie’s work and she’s such a great person to work with, so sweet and fun.

However, I’m not sure how I feel about other people finding her because then she might get too busy to do my covers! *wail*

Jen Winters is an Indie Author

View original post

2 thoughts on “My Cover Artist Deserves Some Recognition”

Leave a Reply

