Strolling through the internet

Here is my interview with Jen Winters

One of my fabulous author friends was interviewed.

authorsinterviews

61fotELe5mL._UX250_

Name : Jen Winters

Age: 32

Where are you from: I currently live in a little town outside of Omaha, Nebraska, USA called Valley. I love it here! I even found one of my next cover models here. He mows my lawn and he is freaking HOT! AND he agreed to model for me *evil laughter* I embarrassed the life out of him when I asked if he would model for me.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

I am a stay at home mom, homeschooling my highly ADHD daughter and my preschool super genius son. I have a bachelor’s of arts from Abilene Christian University in Old Testament. I am comfortable with four dead languages and three useful ones.

I am married to my soul-mate and it only took two tries to get the right one. He loves and supports my work and…

View original post 3,470 more words

Leave a Reply

