My Books

New page added – Ask a Character

I stumbled upon this idea from another author and thought, wow, that’s pretty neat, meet the characters and interrogate… I mean, ask them questions. I’ve created a form with several main characters listed. Click on the drop down, choose one, and then type whatever your heart desires. Once I receive a few questions, I’ll make a post with the answers.  Ask whatever you like, although keep in mind, I won’t give out any spoilers. Just beware, Markus and Keeper are known for being smartasses. *laughs*

Click here to visit the form.

Leave a Reply

