Strolling through the internet

Interview with Cinnamon Sin

Cinnamon Sin is an indie erotica author I met a little while back when she needed some help formatting her books. Being the good Samaritan, and nosey person, I am, I agreed. Whoa boy, she’s got some hot writing. Check out this interview she did with Jen. And then check out her books.

Jen Winters is an Indie Author

10401387_1071456616215871_353809125111194373_nPlease welcome Cinnamon Sin today. She writes shorts works of erotic fiction and I have to say, I quite enjoy her little stories. 

  1. Can you tell us a little bit about yourself?

Sure! Well, obviously it’s a pen name, but I am Cinnamon Sin. My friend helped me pick out the name when I decided to publish some of my work. Thank god for Veronica Del Rosa! She formatted all my stuff and helped me along every step of the way.

I met you through Veronica so I know how much she means to you. She is a doll! Helped me and several other authors with formatting, so I know exactly how valuable that is.

  1. What made you decide to write erotica?

Well, I like sex and I like reading erotic stories. I had a few readers tell me my stuff was good, so I just decided to make a go of…

View original post 643 more words

Leave a Reply

