My Books

Smashwords Promo

Every year, Smashwords encourages their authors to paritipate in a month long sale. Silly me, I didn’t realize this was going on until now. I’ve placed all my books in the sale at 50% off.

Get Magic Resistant for $1, Sylvia’s Torment plus Unexpected Werewolf for $1.50 and my latest release Dawn’s Keeper also for $1.50. Those are some pretty sweet prices, eh?

These prices will be good until July 31th. The previous coupons I released are no longer valid, but it doesn’t matter because at checkout, all you have to do is enter SSW50 for any of my books and get the sale price.

https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/VeronicaDelRosa  <– My page with all the wonderful books listed. Don’t want you getting distracted with others on sale until you’ve perused my wares. *laughs*

Help support an indie. Now excuse me while I write some more of Chained in Desire, Victor’s book. Read the other books and you’ll know who Victor is and exactly why you want to read his story. 😉

Leave a Reply

