Reviews

Pleasing The Boss by Vickie Valentine

Kaleidoscope Heart Book Reviews

25951009 Hell in the company of Damon Baxter was blissfully hot.

He named the poshest nightclub in town after the color of his eyes. A conceited and narcissistic gesture, to be sure. But after one night in his bed, I didn’t care about his arrogance or his money. I only cared about his chiseled body, and the masterful way he used it to please mine.

I offered him a single night of pleasure, but when he demanded another in that deep and sexy whisper, what could I say?

He was my boss, and I always aimed to please… when it pleased me.

He didn’t care that I broke his rules. But was I ready to break my own?


Series: Billionaire Obsession – #2
Rating: 
★★★★☆
Publish Date: July 21, 2015
Length: 88 pages
Genre:
Contemporary Erotic Romance
Reviewer:
 Rachel Annie

This copy as provided by the author in exchange for a fair and…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

