Interview with Indie Authors

Author interview with Jen Winters

An interesting interview with Jen Winters with Grandma Peachy.

peachysinsights

Welcome to my very first author interview on Wednesdays. This is my trial run so today I will be interviewing my own resident author, my daughter, Jen Winters. Friday will have a book review of her first published novel. I am so glad you are here today. I’d like to just jump in with my first question. I’m sure readers will want to know.

GP:  Tell us about yourself what do you do when you aren’t writing?

JW:  I am a stay at home mom and I homeschool. I also admin a Facebook group called Author Promo Co-op and I moderate a GoodReads book club called Trail-Mix Readers. Sometimes I get to go on dates with my hubby which helps refresh me a lot. Our favorite restaurant is a little hole-in-the-wall Asian place with delicious Dim Sum.
How would you describe your books to people who’ve never read your work?
I…

View original post 1,482 more words

Leave a Reply

