About me, Rambling about life

Employment and other updates

new-job-not-working-out

Soon, oh so soon, I’ll be working again. I won’t bore you with the details, though. I’ll enjoy the job since it’s something that interest me, but the techy stuff isn’t for everyone. 😉

February 1st is when I start which means I won’t be online often or writing. Boo! I’ll have to focus on learning the new job and not getting fired. But have no fear, I’ve been hard at work writing the next two novellas, plus I have Chained in Desire with the editor right now. There shouldn’t be too much of a hiccup with my writing, although we know that things rarely go as we planned.

And speaking of planning, I have some interesting stuff in the works for my newsletter. Because I love my readers, I’ve written a few short stories centering on secondary characters in the Enforcers and Coterie world. Starting in March, I will send out a new short story each month to my newsletter subscribers. The first one with be when Sarah took the housekeeping job with Dawn. For those of you who love Dawn, you’ll love this peek into her past.

Once all the short stories have been sent out, I’m bundling them together and sending it out free to my subscribers.

So sign up for my newsletter if you haven’t yet. The link is right over there –> with the “Sign up for our newsletter” picture. Like how I made it so easy. 😉 Yeah, I’m all about the love…and laziness. Mainly the laziness.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have some writing to do. Lots and lots of writing if I want to make my self-imposed deadline. What was I thinking?!

2 thoughts on “Employment and other updates”

Leave a Reply

