About me, My Books, Preorder

Anthology with 8 fabulous authors

Yes, you read that right. There is an anthology coming up with eight fabulous authors and I will be one of them. Hey, I’m allowed to believe I’m fabulous. 😉 My first book, Magic Resistant, will be part of it. And let me guess, you’re curious about who else will be part of this amazing offer. Well, wonder no more!

Primal Claim by Marie Johnston
Phoenix Rising by Heather R. Blair
Magic Resistant by Veronica Del Rosa
Kissing Demons by Jen Winters
One Knight Only by Michelle Miles
Bewitched Familiar by USA Today best-selling author Ari Thatcher
Dead Girls Don’t Cry by Casey Wyatt
Tainted Kiss by award-winning author Sharon Kay

Pretty damn awesome, right? I thought so, too. Oh and let me guess, you’d also love to see the cover for this little beauty? Wait no more because here it is.

ebook 2d

3d snipped down

The wonderful and talented Julie Nicolls made the cover art for us. Yes, I’m still a fangirl for that woman.

And now, the order links. You didn’t think I would forget about those, did you? I mean, come on, you get eight amazing books for a steal!

Amazon: Kindle   iBooks:itunes-words Kobo: Kobo Nook: Nook Smashwords: iTunes

 

Leave a Reply

